Skip to main content
E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alessandra Aparecida Paulino alessandra@ufu.br 34 3810-1072 - Sala: 1BMC-PETBSI Prof. Adjunto
Alexsandro Santos Soares prof.asoares@ufu.br 34 3239-4478 - Sala: 1B 123 Prof. Assoc.
Ana Cláudia Martinez anacmartinez@ufu.br 34 3810-1048 - Sala: 1AMC 402 Prof. Adj.
Anderson Rodrigues dos Santos santosardr@ufu.br 34 3239-4287 - Sala: 1B 120 Prof. Adj.
André Ricardo Backes backes@ufu.br 34 3239-4499 - Sala: 1B 125 Prof. Adj.
Anilton Joaquim da Silva anilton@ufu.br 34 3239-4180 - Sala: 1B 133 Prof. Adj.
Autran Macedo autran@ufu.br 34 3239-4211 - Sala: 1B 141 Prof. Titular
Bruno Augusto Nassif Travençolo travencolo@ufu.br 34 3239-4576 - Sala: 1B 131 Prof. Adj.
Bruno César Duarte Nunes bruno.duarte@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 - Sala: 1BMC 206 Prof. Subst.
Carlos Cesar Mansur Tuma carlos.tuma@ufu.br 34 3810-1047 - Sala: 1BMC 206 Prof. Adj.
Carlos Ramon Pantaleon Dionísio carlos.dionisio@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 - Ramal 209 (geral) Prof. Adj.
Carlos Roberto Lopes crlopes@ufu.br 34 3239-4171 - Sala: 1B 135 Prof. Titular
Christiane Regina Soares Brasil christiane@ufu.br 34 3239-4510 - Sala: 1B 150 Prof. Adj.
Cláudio Camargo Rodrigues claudio@ufu.br 34 3239-4180 - Sala: 1B 133 Prof. Adj.
Daniel Antônio Furtado furtado@ufu.br 34 3239-4287 - Sala: 1B 120 Prof. Adj.
Daniel Duarte Abdala abdala@ufu.br 34 3239-4531 - Sala: 1B 121 Prof. Adj.
Daniele Carvalho Oliveira danieleoliveira@ufu.br 34 3810-1050 - Sala: 1A 410 Prof. Assist.
Dino Rogério Coinete Franklin dinofranklin@ufu.br 34 3239-4305 - Sala: 1B 140 Prof. Adj.
Eduardo Cunha Campos eccampos@ufu.br 34 3810-1044 - Sala: 1BMC-PETBSI Prof. substituto
Elaine Ribeiro de Faria Paiva elaine@ufu.br 34 3239-4575 - Sala: 1B 137 Prof. Adj.
Eliana Pantaleão epantaleao@ufu.br 34 3823-3714 R:36 - Sala: PMS Prof. Adj.
Fabiano Azevedo Dorça fabianodor@ufu.br 34 3239-4306 - Sala: 1B 142 Prof. Adj.
Fernanda Maria da Cunha Santos fmcsantos@ufu.br 34 3810-1047 - Sala: 1AMC 403 Prof. Adj.
Flávio de Oliveira Silva flavio@ufu.br 34 3239-4302 - Sala: 1B 138 Prof. Adj.
Gina Maira Barbosa de Oliveira gina@ufu.br 34 3239-4497 - Sala: 1B 143 Prof. Assoc.
Henrique Coelho Fernandes henrique.fernandes@ufu.br 34 3239-4211 - Sala: 1B 141 Prof. Adj.
Humberto Luiz Razente humberto.razente@ufu.br 34 3239-4496 - Sala: 1B 144 Prof. Adj.
Ilmério Reis da Silva ilmerio@ufu.br 34 3239-4479 - Sala: 1B 145 Prof. Titular
Ivan da Silva Sendin sendin@ufu.br 34 3239-4305 - Sala: 1B 140 Prof. Adj.
Jamil Salem Barbar jamil@ufu.br 34 3239-4496 - Sala: 1B 144 Prof. Titular